HDC Stables

Riders and Horses

The Haras des Coudrettes

HDC / JumpFive Stables

The Haras des Coudrettes is a story of encounters with people but also with horses. It’s a love story. We want to allow our partners, riders / horses, to register in the long term. A couple between a rider and a horse is not created overnight. This requires intense work on the part of the rider to make the horse of his choice a true partner, a prerequisite for success at high level.

HDC / Jumpfive stables
5* Horses
Discover
 HDC / Jumpfive Stables
Les Cavaliers

The high level horses of the Haras des Coudrettes were confided to  the best French riders: Patrice Delaveau, Kevin Staut and Nicolas Touzaint.

The horses of the team are identifiable because they all have a competition affix: * HDC. These horses represent a significant investment in the high level sport to allow these riders, who have already defended the colors of the French team, to participate in the most prestigious international competitions such as the Olympic Games or the  World Equestrian Games.

The Haras des Coudrettes entrusts its horses in formation on the national circuit to Delphine Perez and Guillaume Boron.

But whether in France or abroad, on the 1 * to 5 * competitions, or on the Norman fields, the riders are one and the same team that lends strong hands at any time.

Discover
HDC / Jumpfive stables
Prize list
Discover
HDC / Jumpfive Stables
Jumpfive

JUMPFIVE originated in June of 2012 with the establishment of a partnership between HDC riders, Emmanuèle and Armand Perron-Pette (owners of the Haras des Coudrettes). These well-known personalities decided to face the future together as a team, by combining their expertise and experience, with the objective of building a top-class stable on a solid, sustainable foundation.

Discover
HDC / Jumpfive Stables
Horses of the Legend
Discover

Écuries HDC / JumpFive

Cavaliers et chevaux

Le Haras des Coudrettes

Écuries HDC / JumpFive

Le Haras des Coudrettes, c’est une histoire de rencontres avec des personnes mais également avec des chevaux. C’est une histoire de coups de cœur. Nous voulons permettre à nos partenaires, cavaliers / chevaux, de s’inscrire dans la durée. Un couple entre un cavalier et un cheval ne se crée pas du jour au lendemain. Cela nécessite un travail intense de la part du cavalier pour faire du cheval de son choix un véritable partenaire, condition préalable au succès à haut niveau.

Écuries HDC / Jumpfive
Les Chevaux 5*
Découvrir
Écuries HDC / Jumpfive
Les Cavaliers

Les chevaux de haut niveau du Haras des Coudrettes ont été confiés à deux des meilleurs cavaliers français : Patrice Delaveau et Kevin Staut. Les chevaux de l’équipe sont identifiables car ils portent tous un affixe de compétition : *HDC. Ces chevaux représentent un investissement important dans le sport de haut niveau afin de permettre à ces cavaliers, qui ont déjà plusieurs fois défendu les couleurs de l’équipe de France, de participer aux compétitions internationales les plus prestigieuses comme les Jeux Olympiques ou encore les Jeux Équestres Mondiaux.
Le Haras des Coudrettes confie ses chevaux en formation sur le circuit national à Delphine Perez et Guillaume Boron.
Mais que ce soit en France ou à l’étranger, sur les concours 1* à 5*, ou sur les terrains normands, les cavaliers constituent une seule et même équipe qui se prête mains fortes à tout moment.

Découvrir
Cavaliers HDC
Écuries HDC / Jumpfive
Palmarès

Objectifs JO/JEM

Découvrir
Écuries HDC / Jumpfive
Jumpfive

En Juin 2012, JUMPFIVE est née de l’association entre le HARAS DES COUDRETTES (HDC) et les cavaliers des chevaux HDC. Les membres de cette nouvelle structure ont décidé de regrouper leurs compétences et fédérer leurs expériences pour envisager l’avenir ensemble et en équipe, avec pour objectif de construire une écurie de haut niveau sur des bases solides et pérennes.

Découvrir
Jumpfive
Écuries HDC / Jumpfive
Les Chevaux de Légende
Découvrir